Session 130
August 25, 1983,

Horace Silver, There's No Need to Struggle
Horace Silver Group

Performers: Weaver Copeland, Mahmu Pearl, vocals; Bobby Shew, trumpet; Eddie Harris, tenor sax; vocals; Horace silver, piano; vocals; Bob Maize, bass; Carl Burnette, drums

1. I Don't Know What I'm Gonna Do (Horace Silver)
2. Don't Dwell on Your Problems (Horace Silver)
3. Everything's Gonna Be All Right (Horace Silver)
4. There's No Need to Struggle (Horace Silver)