Session 88
May 8, 1963, Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, N.J.

Horace Silver Quintet, Silver's Serenade
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Blue Mitchell, trumpet; Junior Cook, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Eugene Taylor, bass; Roy Brooks, drums

1. Silver's Serenade (Horace Silver)
2. Let's Get to the Nitty Gritty (Horace Silver)
3. Sweet Sweetie (Horace Silver)
4. The Dragon Lady (Horace Silver)
5. Nineteen Bars (Horace Silver)