Session 73
February 1, 1959, Van Gelder Studios, Hackensack, N.J.

Horace Silver, Finger Poppin
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Blue Mitchell, trumpet; Junior Cook, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Eugene Taylor, bass; Louis Hayes, drums

1. Finger Poppin' (Horace Silver)
2. Juicy Lucy (Horace Silver)
3. Sweet Stuff (Horace Silver)
4. Swingin' the Samba (Horace Silver)
5. Cookin' at the Continental (Horace Silver)
6. Come on Home (Horace Silver)
7. You Happened My Way (Horace Silver)
8. Mellow D (Horace Silver)