Session 7
September 6, 1952, Radio broadcast from Birdland, New York City

Coleman Hawkins, Disorder at the Border
Coleman Hawkins Quintet

Performers: Coleman Hawkins, tenor sax; Howard McGhee, trumpet; Horace Silver, piano; Curly Russell, bass; Connie Kay, drums

1. Rifftide (Hawkins)
2. I Can't Get Started (Gershwin-Duke)
3. Disorder at the Border (Hawkins)