Session 54
July 2, 1956, New York City

Horace Silver, Silver's Blue
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Joe Gordon, trumpet; Hank Mobley, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Doug Watkins, bass; Kenny Clarke, drums

1. Silver's Blue (Horace Silver)
2. To Beat or Not to Beat (Horace Silver)
3. How Long Has This Been Going On (Gershwin)