Session 52
May 3, 1956, Columbia Thirtieth St. Studio, New York City

Rita Reys, The Cool Voice of Rita Reys
Rita Reys with the Jazz Messengers

Performers: Rita Reys, vocals; Donald Byrd, trumpet; Hank Mobley, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Doug Watkins, bass; Art Blakey, drums

1. I Cried for You (Freed-Arnheim)
2. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To (Porter)
3. That Old Black Magic (Arlen-Mercer)
4. Taking a Chance on Love (Latouche-Duke-Fetter)