Session 44
June 28, 1955, New York City

Kenny Clarke, Bohemia after Dark
Kenny Clarke Septet

Performers: Nat Adderley, cornet; Donald Byrd, trumpet; Cannonball Adderley, alto sax; Jerome Richardson, tenor sax/flute; Horace Silver, piano; Paul Chambers, bass; Kenny Clarke, drums

1. Bohemia afterDar (Peetiford)
2. Chasm (Adderley)
3. Willow Weep for Me (Ronell)
4. Hear Me Talkin' to Ya (Adderley)
5. With Apologies to Oscar (Adderley)
6. Late Entry (Adderley)