Session 2
March 1, 1951, New York City

Stan Getz, The Complete Roost Recordings
Stan Getz Quartet

Performers: Stan Getz, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Joe Calloway, bass; Walter Bolden, drums

1. Penny (Horace Silver)
2. Split Kick (Silver) [two takes]
3. It might as Well Be Spring (Rodgers-Hammerstein) [two takes]
4. The Best Thing for You (Berlin)