Session 15
January 17, 1953, Radio broadcast from Birdland, New York City

Lester Young, The Pres Box, Vol. 10-12
Lester Young Quintet

Performers: Lester Young, tenor sax; Jesse Drakes, trumpet; Horace Silver, piano; Franklin Skeete, bass; Lee Abrams, drums

1. Oh, Lady Be Good (Gershwin)
2. A Foggy Day (Gershwin)
3. In a Little Spanish Town (Lewis-Young)
4. Lester Leaps In (Young)