Session 146
December 17, 1998, Avatar Studios, New York City

Horace Silver Quintet, Jazz Has a Sense of Humor
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Jimmy Greene, tenor, soprano sax; Ryan Kisor; trumpet; Horace Silver, piano; John Webber, bass; Willie Jones III, drums

1. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Horace Silver)
2. The Mama Suite (Horace Silver): Part I: Not Enough Mama, Part II Too Much Mama, Part III: Just Right Mama
3. Philley Millie (Horace Silver)
4. Ah-Ma-Tell (Horace Silver)
5. I Love Annie's Fanny (Horace Silver)
6. Gloria (Horace Silver)
7. Where Do I go from Here? (Horace Silver)