Session 143
March 1, 1996, The Power Station, New York City

Horace Silver, The Hardbop Grandpop
Horace Silver Septet

Performers: Claudio Roditi, trumpet; Michael Brecker, tenor sax; Steve Turre, trombone; Ronnie Cuber, bari sax; Horace Silver, piano; Ron Carter, bass; Lewis Nash, drums

1. I Want You (Horace Silver)
2. Hippest Cat in Hollywood (Horace Silver)
3. Gratitude (Horace Silver)
4. Hawkin' (Horace Silver)
5. I Got the Blues in Santa Cruz (Horace Silver)
6. We've Got Silver at Six (Horace Silver)
7. Hardbop Grandpop (Horace Silver)
8. Lady from johannesburg (Horace Silver)
9. Serenade to a Teakettle (Horace Silver)
10. Diggin' on Dexter (Horace Silver)