Session 136
August 14 and 15, 1991, Sage and Sound Studios, Hollywood Calif.

Horace Silver, Rockin' with Rachmaninoff
Horace Silver Octet

Performers: Rickey Woodward, Doug Webb, tenor sax; Bob summers, trumpet; Andy Martin, Bob McChesney, trombone; Bob Maize, bass; Carl Burnett, drums; Horace Silver, piano

1. Rocky's Overture (Horace Silver)
2. Rocky Meets the Duke (Horace Silver)
3. Monkeyin' Around with Monk (Horace Silver)
4. Hallelujah to Ya (Horace Silver)
5. Lavender Love (Horace Silver)