Session 131
September 1, 1983, Hollywood, CA

Horace Silver, There's No Need to Struggle
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Bobby Shew, trumpet; Eddie Harris, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Bob Maize, bass; Carl Burnette, drums

1. Seeking the Plan (Horace Silver)
2. Discovering the Plan (Horace Silver)
3. Fulfilling the Plan (Horace Silver)
4. Happiness and Contentment (Horace Silver)