Session 12
January 3, 1953, Radio broadcast from Birdland, New York City

Lester Young, The Pres Box, Vol. 10-12
Lester Young Quintet

Performers: Lester Young, tenor sax; Jesse Drakes, trumpet; Horace Silver, piano; Franklin Skeete, bass; Lee Abrams, drums

1. Up 'n Adam (Young)
2. Blue and Sentimental (Basie)
3. After You've Gone (Creamer-Layton)
4. In a Little Spanish Town (Lewis-Young)
5. Jumpin' with Symphony Sid (Young)