Session 119
October 1, 1976, A&R Studios, New York City

Horace Silver, Silver' n Voices
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Tom Harrell, trumpet, Bob Berg, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Ron Carter, bass; Al Foster, drums

1. Out of the Night (Horace Silver)
2. I Will Always Love You (Horace Silver)
3. Incentive (Horace Silver)
4. Freeing My Mind (Horace Silver)