Session 116
November 7, 1975, A&R Studios, New York City

Horace Silver, Silver' n Wood
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Tom Harrell, trumpet, Bob Berg, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Ron Carter, bass; Al Foster, drums

1. Keep on Getting' Up (Horace Silver)
2. Slow Down (Horace Silver)
3. Time and Effort (Horace Silver)
4. Perseverence and Endurance (Horace Silver)