Session 112
November 10, 1972, Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, N.J.

Horace Silver Quartet/Quintet, In Pursuit of the 27th Man
Horace Silver Quintet

Performers: Randy Becker, trumpet; Michael Brecker, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Bob Cranshaw, bass; Mickey Roker, drums

1. The Liberated Brother (Irvine)
2. Nothin' Can Stop Me Now (Horace Silver)
3. Gregory Is Here (Horace Silver)