Session 111
October 6, 1972, Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, N.J.

Horace Silver Quartet/Quintet, In Pursuit of the 27th Man
Horace Silver Group

Performers: Dave Friedman, vibes; Horace Silver, piano; Bob Cranshaw, bass; Mickey Roker, drums

1. Summer in Central Park (Horace Silver)
2. Strange Vibes (Horace Silver)
3. Kahty (Santos-Livingston-Evans)
4. I Pursuit of the 27th Man (Horace Silver)