Session 110
February 14, 1972, Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, N.J.

Horace Silver, The United States of Mind, Phase 111: All
Horace Silver Group

Performers: Cecil Bridgewater, trumpet; Harold Vick, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Richie Resnicoff, guitar; Bob Cranshaw, bass; Mickey Roker, drums; Andy Bey, Salome Bey, Gail Nelson, vocals

1. Summary (Horace Silver)
2. The Merger of the Minds (Horace Silver)
3. My Souls is My Computer (Horace Silver)
4. Horn of Life (Horace Silver)
5. All (Horace Silver)