Session 109
January 17, 1972, Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, N.J.

Horace Silver, The United States of Mind, Phase 111: All
Horace Silver Group

Performers: Horace Silver, piano; Bob Cranshaw, hass; Mickey Roker, drums; Andy Bey,* Salome Bey,** Gail Nelson,*** vocals

1. Forever Is a Long Time** (Horace Silver)
2. How Much Does Matter Really Matter*** (Horace Silver)
3. Cause and Effect* (Horace Silver)
4. Who Has the Answer* (Horace Silver)
5. From the Hearth through the Mind* (Horace Silver)