Session 108
January 29, 1971, Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, N.J.

Horace Silver, The United States of Mind, Phase 11: Total Response
Horace Silver Group

Performers: Cecil Bridgewater, trumpet, Harold Vick, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Richie Resnicoff, guitar; Bob Cranshaw, bass; Mickey Roker, drums;Andy Bey,* vocals Salome Bey,* vocals

5. I've Had a Little Talk* (Horace Silver)
6. Soul Searchin'** (Horace Silver)
7. Won't You Ope Up Your Senses* (Horace Silver)
8. I'm Aware of the Animal within Me** (Horace Silver)
9. Old Mother Nature Calls* (Horace Silver)