Session 106
June 18, 1970, Van Gelder Studios, Englewood Cliffs, N.J.

Horace Silver, The United States of Mind, Phase 1: That Healin' Feelin'
Horace Silver Group

Performers: Randy Brecker, trumpet;Houston Peson, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Jimmy Lewis, bass; Idris Muhammad, drums; Gail Nelson,* Jackie Verdell,** vocals

1. Nobody Knows* (Horace Silver)
2. Permit Me to Introduce You to Yourself** (Horace Silver)
3. Wipe Away the Evil (Horace Silver)
4. There's Much to Be Done** (Horace Silver)