Session 1
December 10, 1950, New York City

Stan Getz, The Complete Roost Recordings
Stan Getz Quartet

Performers: Stan Getz, tenor sax; Horace Silver, piano; Joe Calloway, bass; Walter Bolden, drums

1. Toosie Roll (Getz)
2. Strike Up the Band (Gershwin)
3. Imagination (Van Heusen-Burke) [two takes]
4. For Stompers Only (Getz)
5. Navy Blue (Getz) [alternative version of Stompers]
6. Out of Nowhere (Green-Heyman)
7. 'S Wonderful (Gershwin)